City Map of Odisha

Home >> Odisha

Orissa lies on the eastern coast of India with the waters of the Bay of Bengal swirling along its eastern and southeastern boundaries. With an area of about 1,55,707 square kilometers, the state offers diverse habitats from lush green and hilly terrain to coastal plains and rolling river valleys, crises-crossed by the Brahmani, the Mahanadi and the Bansadhara rivers. View Google map of state Odisha of India. The Information on this Website is provided by Google Maps a free online map service developed by Google one can access and view in a web browser.

Serial No. Cities
1 Balangir
2 Balasore
3 Barbil
4 Bargarh
5 Baripada
6 Berhampur
7 Bhadrak
8 Bhawanipatna
9 Bhubaneswar
10 Brajarajnagar
11 Dhenkanal
12 Sunabeda
13 Jaypur
14 Jharsuguda
15 Koraput
16 Paradip
17 Puri
18 Rayagada
19 Rourkela
20 Sambalpur