City Map of Tripura

Home >>Tripura

Tripura, located on the extreme corner of the Indian subcontinent, Tripura has Bangladesh as its border on its north, west and south. Assam and Mizoram border the eastern part of the state. Tripura was always a princely state ruled by a Maharaja until the time of independence and never came under British supervision. This meant that it did not become ‘fashionable’ as a winter resort like Shillong (in Meghalaya) and Shimla (in Himachal Pradesh) became. Yet, this tiny state - the smallest in terms of area, claim to a variety of attractions in terms of archeological importance, religious significance, folk and tribal culture and ethnic artifacts. View Google map of state Tripura of India. The Information on this Website is provided by Google Maps a free online map service developed by Google one can access and view in a web browser.

Serial No. Cities
1 Agartala
2 Amarpur
3 Ambasa
4 Barjala
5 Belonia
6 Dharmanagar
7 Kailashahar
8 Hansi
9 Kamalpur
10 Khowai
11 Kaithal
12 Ranir Bazar
13 Palwal
14 Sonamura
15 Udaipur